Global Presence

Global Presence

INVENTEC products and services are available through a global operations infrastructure that is dedicated to providing customers with robust technical and logistic support that is available from a team of locally based experts. Our worldwide presence includes:

• 9 production sites

• 10 subsidiaries

• The export department (EXPORTIS) covers the other areas: French overseas territories, Africa, Middle East, and South America (except Mexico, Brazil and Panama)

 

 

France / Headquarters
 

Inventec Performance Chemicals

Headquarters and Sales Department

25, avenue du Petit Parc

94683 Vincennes cedex

Tel: +33 1 43 98 75 00

Tel Sales Assistant: +33 1 43 98 76 07

Fax: +33 1 43 98 21 51

 

Anne Marie Laügt - Electronic BU Director

amlaugt@inventec.dehon.com

Rodrigo Aguilar - Marketing

raguilar@inventec.dehon.com

 

Area Sales Managers Europe

Jonathan Cetier - Southern Europe and
   Mediterranean Region

jcetier@inventec.dehon.com

Nathalie Mesa - SME accounts France

nmesa@inventec.dehon.com

Sylvie Prodilailo - Northern And Central Europe

sprodilailo@inventec.dehon.com

 

 

Subsidiaries

 

GERMANY

DKF Germany

Robert - -Bosch - Strasse 14

40668 Meerbusch

 

Jan Henryk Serzisko - Sales Manager

jhserzisco@inventec.dehon.com

 

SPAIN

Inventec Performance Chemicals España S.A.

Perez Pujol, 4-2º

46002 Valencia

Tel: (34) 96 353 51 93

Fax: (34) 96 353 51 92

 

Mercedes Cerquera - Subsidiary General Manager

mcerquera@inventec.dehon.com

José Ignacio Rodriguez - Sales

jirodriguez@inventec.dehon.com

 

HUNGARY

2040 Burdaörs, Rét utca 2,

Tel/Fax: (36) 23 431 660 / 661

 

Laszlo Tokozy - -Sales

ltokozy@inventec.dehon.com

 

BELGIUM

Inventec Belgium

Avenue Carton-de-Wiart 79

1090 Brussels

Tel: 32 2 421 01 70

Fax: +32 2 426 96 62

 

Yves Symkens - Sales

ysymkens@dehon.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Inventec Nederland

C/O Dehon Service Nederland

Van Konijenburgweg, 84

NL-4612 PL Bergen-op-Zoom

Tel: 31 (0) 164-212840

Fax: 31 (0) 164-212841

 

Yves Symkens - Sales

ysymkens@dehon.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Inventec Performance Chemicals Switzerland SA

15 Petits Champs

CH - 1400 Yverdon les Bains

Tel: 41 (0) 24 424 80 90

Fax: 41 (0) 24 424 80 99

 

Patrick Duchi - Subsidiary General Manager

pduchi@inventec.dehon.com

 

 

USA

Inventec Performance Chemicals USA LLC

500 Main Street, Suite 18

PO Box 989

Deep River, CT 06417 USA

Tel: 860 526 8300

Fax: 860 526 8243

 

Jean-Noel Poirier - CEO

jnpoirier@inventec.dehon.com

Leigh Gesick - Director US Operations

Gilbert Roberge - Sales & Techincal Manager

groberge@inventec.dehon.com

 

MALAYSIA / INDIA

Inventec Performance Chemicals South East Asia Sdn. Bnd

4, Jalan P/17 - Seleman Industrial Park Bandar Baru Bangi

43650 Selangor

Tel: (60) 3 89 26 38 55/58

Fax: (69) 3 89 26 38 78

 

Danny Linmans - Subsidiary Manager

dlinmans@inventec.dehon.com

Customer Service

customerservice.isea@inventec.dehon.com

 

CHINA

Inventec Performance Chemicals (Shanghai) Co. LTD

1-2/F Building 6 No. 185 Yuanke Road Xinzhuang Industrial Park

201108 Shanghai

Tel: +86 21644 23962

Fax: +86 21644 23952

 

Danny Linmans - Subsidiary Manager

dlinmans@inventec.dehon.com

 

Customer Service

customerservice.ish@inventec.dehon.com

 

MEXICO

Inventec Performance Chemicals Mexico

Rio Conchos 1757 Fraccionamiento Industrial El Rosario

Guadalajara , Jalisco C.P. 44890

Tel: +52 33 3838 8866

Fax: +52 33 3838 8867

 

Rodrigo Sanchez - Subsidiary Manager

rsanchez@inventec.dehon.com

Gabriel Gutierrez - Sales & Technical Manager

ggutierrez@inventec.dehon.com

Guadalupe Delgado - Costumer Service

gdelgado@inventec.dehon.com

 

INVENTEC PERFORMANCE CHEMICALS
 
500 Main Street, Suite 18,
PO Box 989, Deep River, CT 06417
800-435-0317
www.inventecusa.com
Guadalajara, Jalisco C.P. 44890
Tel : +52 33 3838 8866
Fax : +52 33 3838 8867